Westwood High School Student Council 2010-2011

Meeting Schedule- 1st Semester

July 27th	Tuesday	5 pm
August 25th	Wednesday	4th period
September 8 th	Wednesday	4 th period
September 29 th	Wednesday	4 th period
October 3 rd	Sunday	5 pm
October 27 th * Officers Only	Wednesday	4 th period
November 17 th	Wednesday	8 th period
December 8 th	Wednesday	4 th period

Officers Ashley Mendenhall- President Trevor Smits- Co-Vice President Erin Ernst- Co-Vice President Ben Winters- Treasurer Christy Gallagher- Secretary

Members Cassidy Frahm Jordan Hansen Blake Jorgensen Trent Baker Juan Munoz Greg Sibenaller

Kaylee Hobbs Colton Holtz Taylor Mulvihill Abby Rea Alec Eastman

Cassidy Corey Megan Crawford Tommy Dirks Jacque Mareau Justin Smits

Natalie Fylstra Natalie Parsley Ryan Mulvihill Hunter Hostetler Skyler Hostetler